Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

ChristChurch Harpenden
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Morning Service
16:00Carols by Candlelight
19:00Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 12:45Titus 2
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00MaMites
18:00Pathfinders
19:30impact
Thursday 5th December 2019 09:30Word Alive
14:30Senior Citizens Tea Party
Friday 6th December 2019 10:00MaMites
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
19:30TOAST
19:4520s@CCH
Tuesday 10th December 2019 12:45Titus 2
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00MaMites
18:00Gathering
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00MaMites
Saturday 14th December 2019 09:30Saturdads
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
19:30TOAST
Saturday 21st December 2019 08:00Cutting Edge
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Morning Carol Service
18:00Evening Carol Service
Tuesday 24th December 2019 20:45Christmas Eve Reflective Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:00Christmas Day Service
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve